Чешские акции

AAA - NL0006033375

AAA
курс26,19
Смена0,49, 1,91%
объём12390
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

CETV - BMG200452024

CETV
курс349,00
Смена-10,80, -3,00%
объём50509
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

ČEZ - CZ0005112300

ČEZ
курс890,00
Смена12,00, 1,37%
объём783866
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

ECM - LU0259919230

ECM
курс49,10
Смена1,05, 2,19%
объём9136
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

ERSTE - AT0000652011

ERSTE
курс847,30
Смена5,00, 0,59%
объём155889
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

FORTUNA - NL0009604859

FORTUNA
курс108,40
Смена0,40, 0,37%
объём15698
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

KITD - US4824702009

KITD
курс187,00
Смена-0,50, -0,27%
объём57056
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

KB - CZ0008019106

KB
курс4 200,00
Смена20,00, 0,48%
объём41260
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

NWR - NL0006282204

NWR
курс277,00
Смена9,50, 3,55%
объём620235
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

ORCO - LU0122624777

ORCO
курс213,00
Смена3,00, 1,43%
объём46480
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

PEGAS - LU0275164910

PEGAS
курс445,00
Смена-1,50, -0,34%
объём5536
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

P.MORRIS - CS0008418869

P.MORRIS
курс9 110,00
Смена-1 170,00, -11,38%
объём5013
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

O2 - CZ0009093209

O2
курс416,80
Смена6,80, 1,66%
объём519819
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

UNIPETROL - CZ0009091500

UNIPETROL
курс185,70
Смена-1,30, -0,70%
объём17984
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более

VIG - AT0000908504

VIG
курс970,00
Смена-4,00, -0,41%
объём4475
дата2.8.2011 18:30
более
Чешские акции
AAA26,191,91%
CETV349,00-3,00%
ČEZ890,001,37%
ECM49,102,19%
ERSTE847,300,59%
FORTUNA108,400,37%
KITD187,00-0,27%
KB4 200,000,48%
NWR277,003,55%
ORCO213,001,43%
PEGAS445,00-0,34%
P.MORRIS9 110,00-11,38%
O2416,801,66%
UNIPETROL185,70-0,70%
VIG970,00-0,41%
индексы
PX1 241,900,76%
DAX7 254,633,06%
FTSE 1006 028,112,23%
CAC 404 006,652,51%
ATX2 845,941,88%
DJES 502 614,471,71%
BUX23 995,201,67%
WIG 202 930,291,46%
Russian dep.1 748,321,06%
DJI12 455,621,54%
Nasdaq2 801,082,04%
SP5001 331,541,44%
Nikkei 2259 606,821,76%
Фьючерсы на индексы
DJES 50 Fut.2 798,210,47%
DJI Fut.11 910,401,14%
Nasdaq Fut.2 242,960,65%
SP500 Fut.1 273,801,20%
Kommodity
Crude Oil109,821,42%
Brent122,641,08%
Gold1 503,990,51%
Cooper428,501,42%
Silver44,922,16%
Coal128,96-0,35%
Forex
EUR/USD1,45241,32%
EUR/GBP0,88520,75%
EUR/CHF1,29400,32%
EUR/PLN3,9641-0,08%
EUR/HUF264,3300-0,64%
EUR/RUB40,77820,59%
EUR/CZK24,19400,11%
PLN/CZK6,10340,17%
HUF/CZK9,15430,73%
RUB/CZK0,5935-0,32%
GBP/CZK27,3310-0,64%
USD/CZK16,6569-1,22%
USD/CHF0,8910-0,98%
USD/JPY82,3500-0,29%
USD/PLN2,7290-1,39%
USD/RUB28,0779-0,82%
USD/GBP0,6094-0,57%

Updated 20.4.2011 16:26

(Данные замедленные)

Cегодня 22.7. 2017
Нью-Йорк 00:59
closed 56:31
Лондон 05:59
closed 50:01
Прага 06:59
closed 50:01
Прага 06:59
closed 50:16
Москва 08:59
closed 47:01
Токио 13:59
closed 43:01
cz ru hu pl ro si bg en
CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s. E-mail CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s.

Поиск:  

Stockmarket Google Finance Market Watch