Комментарий

CR ??????? ???????? ????? ?? ??????

19.10.2010 12:23

??????? ???????? ?????  ??  ?????? ?????? ??????????? ?????????. PX ?????? ??? ? ???????? ??  ??????????? ?????? ?  1155 ???????, ?????  ??? ???????? ???????? ????? ??????????? ? ????? ???? 20 ??????. ??????? ????? ???????? ?????? ??????????????  ???????? +0,04% ?? 1142,1 ???????. ???????  ?????? ????? ?????  CEZ, ???????  ????????? ?? ????????? ???????  ?????????.  ?????? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ?????????????? ?, ? ?????????, ??????? ?????????????  ??????? ??????????? ??????????, ??????????????. ??????????? ? ?????  ???? ?? 18-????????? ????????. ?????????? ???????? ??????? ?? ??????? ???? ???????? zmírňovaly ????? ??????. ???????? ??????? Erste, ??????? ??????? ????? ????????? ?????????. ???????, ??????? ????? Telefonica O2, ?  ???? ?????? ?????????????????? ???????  ?? 19 ???.. ????? ??????? ??????????? ?????? ??????? ? PX ??????????? ??????? ??  ???????? ??????, ? ?? ????? ??? ???????? DAX ??? ????????? ??  ?????? ???????? ?? 200 ??????? ? ?????? ????? ???????  ????? ??? 2-??????? ?????????.

следующие коментарии

Чешские акции
AAA26,191,91%
CETV349,00-3,00%
ČEZ890,001,37%
ECM49,102,19%
ERSTE847,300,59%
FORTUNA108,400,37%
KITD187,00-0,27%
KB4 200,000,48%
NWR277,003,55%
ORCO213,001,43%
PEGAS445,00-0,34%
P.MORRIS9 110,00-11,38%
O2416,801,66%
UNIPETROL185,70-0,70%
VIG970,00-0,41%
индексы
PX1 241,900,76%
DAX7 254,633,06%
FTSE 1006 028,112,23%
CAC 404 006,652,51%
ATX2 845,941,88%
DJES 502 614,471,71%
BUX23 995,201,67%
WIG 202 930,291,46%
Russian dep.1 748,321,06%
DJI12 455,621,54%
Nasdaq2 801,082,04%
SP5001 331,541,44%
Nikkei 2259 606,821,76%
Фьючерсы на индексы
DJES 50 Fut.2 798,210,47%
DJI Fut.11 910,401,14%
Nasdaq Fut.2 242,960,65%
SP500 Fut.1 273,801,20%
Kommodity
Crude Oil109,821,42%
Brent122,641,08%
Gold1 503,990,51%
Cooper428,501,42%
Silver44,922,16%
Coal128,96-0,35%
Forex
EUR/USD1,45241,32%
EUR/GBP0,88520,75%
EUR/CHF1,29400,32%
EUR/PLN3,9641-0,08%
EUR/HUF264,3300-0,64%
EUR/RUB40,77820,59%
EUR/CZK24,19400,11%
PLN/CZK6,10340,17%
HUF/CZK9,15430,73%
RUB/CZK0,5935-0,32%
GBP/CZK27,3310-0,64%
USD/CZK16,6569-1,22%
USD/CHF0,8910-0,98%
USD/JPY82,3500-0,29%
USD/PLN2,7290-1,39%
USD/RUB28,0779-0,82%
USD/GBP0,6094-0,57%

Updated 20.4.2011 16:26

(Данные замедленные)

Cегодня 25.7. 2017
Нью-Йорк 08:38
closed 00:52
Лондон 13:38
open 02:52
Прага 14:38
open 02:52
Прага 14:38
open 01:49
Москва 16:38
open 00:07
Токио 21:38
closed 11:22
cz ru hu pl ro si bg en
CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s. E-mail CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s.

Поиск:  

Stockmarket Google Finance Market Watch